Wake Up Jacob


We are living in a time where the decendents of Jacob, who’s name was changed to Israel, are “Waking Up.” They are gaining the true knowledge as to who they are in regards to being the people of the “book,” i.e. the Bible.

12 Tribes of Israel:
1. Reuben
2. Simeon
3. Levi
4. Judah
5. Dan
6. Naphtali
7. Gad
8. Asher
9. Issachar
10. Zebulon
11. Joseph (Ephraim and Manasseh)
12. Benjamin

Categories: ,

Wake Up Jacob Designed by: Rhema Word Clothing, “Clothing that Ministers”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wake Up Jacob”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *